Many students now have the opportunity to study in other countries. Studying abroad may bring some benefits to some students but it also has a significant number of disadvantages. Discuss both sides of the argument and give your own opinion.

There are many opportunities in life, and one of them is to have the chance to study abroad. These days, I have seen that many students got the chance to continue their education in another country due to its benefits; however, others believe that it has many disadvantages. This essay discusses both sides of the argument and why I believe that families should allow their sons to have this opportunity. On one hand, there is a group who disagrees that studying abroad has many advantages. The main reason for this is because of the aspect of security. To explain, one of the important research that students should do before going to the desired country is to see the crime rate. For example, due to the globalization we live in, we arrived to add stage student can see if this country come on down, or even neighbour is safe or not. Furthermore, sometimes students might deal with homesickness, and this happens when people live far away from their native country. In fact, it is important that one how to four might have homesick when they study abroad. On the other hand, there is a consensus that agrees with the notion that the advantages oops studying in a foreign country outweigh its disadvantages. First of all, the main reason why this group has disbelieved is that of that experience we teach them how to be more accountable. In detail, big and accountable means that you take the charge of your soul by doing all the effort to stay nourished, safe, and earn your degree. cook it come on for instance come on I have seen many of my classmates who went to pursue their education in the US that have learned how to cook for themselves. Moreover, another benefit is that they will learn about a new culture. This is to say, that students will have enriched their intellectual side. In conclusion, I believe both sides have merits. On balance, however, it is my opinion that it is kosher for a student to earn their bachelor in a foreign country this is because itself will educate themselves about new civilization and itself will and increase their sense of responsibility.