All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,most of the healthcare services and universities expenses are pricey.some individuals suggest that maintaining health and education should be free.I think getting these advantages without money is valuable for some people.At first,poor families can take these benefits and secondly persons who are sick do not have stress for physician's bill. One of the most important problems for some people is that their income is not enough to afford their expenses,which can lead to withdrawal from treatment or study.If the authorities accept this spending,anxiety will decrease in low-income citizens.In,Iran people should pay a huge part of their money to purchase medicine for sick persons which makes individuals be anxious and miserable when face with an illness.If the government pay the tutorial fee of the university for students who are from low economic families,most of them can study academic lessons which possibly leads to increasing financial status in these families in the future. On the other hand, some people are as wealthy as can overcome these costs.They need to appreciate in some ways, for instance,discounting in their tax helps them to improve their business. Moreover,they will encourage to offer some monetary benefits to the government for enhancing healthcare systems or educational programs. For example,in Iran,companies owners built some hospitals in rural areas for women who need to care during the pregnancy period to decline the mortality of pregnant women and infants in that places. In conclusion,expanding health and education among people who have poverty is the duty of the government while,rich individuals have enough money, they can involve in some volunteer activities in order to assist the ministries. Although,the government should support these charities by decreasing their taxes.