“Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are equally responsible for solving this problem” To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Currently, many kids get ill-health around the world. To overcome this tragedy, each party who are academies and guardians should similarly be responsible for this matter. I strongly agree with the argument and this easy will elaborate the idea. While the whole world has a competition for everything, youngsters also become a part of it. Due to that education institutions are required to bloom the best pupils from their centers. For instance, become highest ranking students from exams, best debate team and also them to become best athletes from their center, etc. As a result of this, schooling age is the most overloaded era of each person’s life. Furthermore parents also need their kids to be the best of the world as they force them to follow extra educational sources apart of school such as physically and online materials. The worst thing is children have to go through with huge stress with many diseases like severe headache, low vision and even diabetes. Due to that both colleges and parents have a same liability to save children. Nevertheless, the kids where they are in out of the home premise they have some bad habits. To illustrate, they tend to have much sweets and fast foods without any control as it is a habit of that age limit. Moreover this kind of habitat cause to get them not well always and many of them become hyperactive. Since kids also should have their own limitations to be healthy. To conclude, according to my point of view, the higher workload and strain which are given by educational centers and parents on children may cause to create a less healthy life pattern though children have some bad habits.