Some people like to own the place where they live, but other people like to rent where they live. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of individuals prefer to live on their own property. Whereas,others choose the rental place to live. According to me,own place of living has a number of benefits in the form of an independent living standard,no interference as well as a source of income while renting its separate basements to others. On the one hand side,an irrefutable,own place of living can be considered as an income-earning facility for the owner while living inside this property.In recent times,most of the owners along with their families,live on the first as well as the second floor of the house and rent its separate entrance basements to students and other people to make money. For example,in Canada, people buy a house and live there with their families independently without any involvement and disturbance,which is impossible while living in a rental property. Also,they earn handsome money while renting a portion to the tenants. Therefore, Owning a house provides a standard living style to the owners. On the other hand, however,rental houses and apartments are good for those persons,who do not have a plan to stay in one place for a longer period. For instance, international students come to Canada to make their careers and not stay here permanently. Hence,rental houses are the best option for them. Moreover,sometimes, people do not want to take the stress of a mortgage during the starting phase of their career. Then,they adopt a rental house to live in instead of their own.So that,they achieve their goal without any other type of stress. To conclude, although,a rental place is good for temporary residents as they lead their lives without any stress of mortgages and other expenses of utilities, owning property has numerous merits for permanent people, such as an income source,uninvolvement as well as a standard lifestyle.