The production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases has a heating effect on the atmosphere and results in global warming. Why is global warming considered one of the most severe issues nowadays? How can this problem be solved.

Modernization and Industrialisation have the potential impact of releasing harmful smoke,which resulted in global heating, and it has become a more controversial subject in recent years. In my opinion, it is time to take responsibility for what mankind did to nature. Moreover, climate change is a concerning matter. This essay will further elaborate on the negative effects of global heating along with some remedies to solve this hazard and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons which will further explain this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that the rise in the volume of harmful vapours such as carbon dioxide decreases the percentage of oxygen in the air, which has deadly effects on all living beings. To illustrate, the smoke emitted by cars, heavy-duty trucks, trains, aircraft, ships, creates an imbalance in the air. Another pivotal aspect is that the high-temperature forces ice to melt which increases the possibility of floods due to surges in the sea level. Similarly, greenhouse gases absorb an enormous amount of heat thus, contributing to overheating of the earth surface. The steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most significant ones are not complicated but acceptable and practical. Besides this, if all types of machinery get converted from gas engines to fully electric. Then the volume of carbon dioxide and other unwanted vapour in the climate will lessen. For example, the company like tesla manufactures electric cars which are eco-friendly and beneficial for the environment. Primarily, afforestation will balance the ratio of fresh air in the atmosphere with reducing the effects of overheating of the earth surface. To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the problem of rising temperature in the atmosphere is possible to be successfully addressed, provided that the above-stated measures are taken.