Many people they spend large part of their free time using smartphones What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Technology gave us the empowerment to complete all our work within a few seconds by using our mobile. We are blessed with such gadgets we have. however, excess of everything is a bad large number of individual prefer to spend a weekend time on the phone screen. thus this is happening because a number of facilities are provided by smartphones. nonetheless, I believe this is considered to be an unworthy trend this essay intends to elaborate on associated causes and justification of my standpoint in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the conspicuous reason as to why in the leisure era smart devices are used by the vast majority. this is because nowadays, smartphones become a major source of entertainment for users. Different applications provide a lot of content for every age group. Not only did this dial become the origin of information also. So, it is more convenient to read or watch the news on devices., Moreover all information provided by electronic devices are free and user can read it at any date or at any place. To elaborate; it is boring for one to travel and cover long distances without any partner so, many people watch news and movies on their mobile to overcome that boredom. hence, that are the main reasons why many people use phones in their spare time. Nevertheless considering the usage of electrical products for we can see as a negative development because it is scientifically proven that usage of contact are bad for human health rays reflected from phones is becoming a reason for children to lose my sides to exemplify the number of young kids is using the call-up and which results to face sightlessness can sequence Lee they need specs to read or write and another persuasive reason as it is negative approach is going to lack interaction with environment people who use smartphones neglect to pray with their friends instead of this they use their phones which from resulted as bad health. Conclusively, in consideration to above,analysis it is clear that going to glued with screens of the phone on break time tend to have a total of bad consequences on health. so, they need to avoid contact as much as possible