Some people think that subjects like arts, music, drama and creative writing contribute more towards a child's overall development. The school curriculum should provide more time for these subjects to be taught if the school wants the all-round development of children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

School is the place where pebbles are polished and diamonds are dimmed. One school of thought claims that co-curricular subjects like arts, music, and drama contribute to a child's overall development, and for that, schools require more time to teach these subjects if they want to promote overall development in a child's life. I partially agree with the given purpose, and my reasons are articulated in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, schools play an essential role in learners life if school provides some extra activities like music arts drama can give a break from the monotonous schedule. Thus, school should provide more attention for these subjects to be taught therefore, children can get perfect and can make career on it as well as they can enhance their skills. To cite an example, in China schools provide different extra creative activities where kids learn, new creativity at early age and enhance congrnetive skills. On the other hand, if schools adds more. recreational activities as well as spend more time on it than it will be become distraction from their acadamic subjects. Moreover, in other subjects they learn history, culture and customs and other things too which will aid them to make a successful career because extra subjects teach them emotional expression and social skills which have low chancess chance for fruitful result. To recapitulate, school plays a pivotal role and adding Informal activities taught them innovation and creativity skill thus have holistic development.Though it only makes kids all-rounder but have low chance to get successful.