You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals commented that human beings' life expectancy is soaring. Therefore the work reform time should be climbed significantly. Personally, I strongly agree with the view since ex- services are taxes-consuming. Although, it is their right to receive what they have worked for in all lifespan. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, retirees represent a big burden to the local government Budget. In other words, individuals are living longer these days and the authorities must budget their living expenses, making it harder to the so tightened government's expenditures nowadays. For instance, in African countries, the local ruling power squanders a third of their devised financial resources on ex-services, it is pointed out by the recent research made by the University of Southampton. As a result, these financial resources are diverted from other main cabinet projects such as security, medical, and Education. Furthermore, it is the overriding reason for squeezed state budgets in many nations throughout the planet. On the other hand, pensioners have the right to receive their wages from the local ruling. Because they frittered energy working and building the national economy, they deserve to gain what they worked for. For example, last year overhaul made by the United Nations showcased that a small number of them are actual gaining salaries from the cabinet. Hence, a plethora of them are marginalized, and refused their incomes. In conclusion, notwithstanding the top rights ex-services have to be budgeted by the local regime, the working time should be widened for sake of allocation of these financial resources to other ruling power's projects such as Education, and medicine which requires more attention these days. Therefore I still strongly agree with the view.