Some countries achieve international sports by building specialized facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development.

There is a firm belief from the population where lived in the sports environment that any public fitness centres should be allowed for famous athletes only. However, while doing this has a few advantages to sports players, there are also some disadvantages which are worth considering. There are two main benefits to popular athletes. First, they could concentrate on their practice better, since their practice requires a lot of concentration especially when they are in a period of competition. Therefore, allowing citizens to use facilities at the same place, enables people to disturb their rehearsal time, for instance, they might ask them to take selfies. Furthermore, the performance of athletes should be confidential, thus if people would be allowed to use the gym, they would unfold the practice video on social media. As a result, their competitors would take advantage of this information. From aforementioned, they should provide training facilities out of publics. However, disadvantages ought to be noted. If the government or private entities allows this action to happen, it would promote inequality in societies. Populations shouldn't be separated on what they could do regarding the democratic society. In addition, it would encourage opposed people to benefit from this action in attacking the peace of society, and take this time to propagandize their opposing ideologies. Even more, this will persuade those athletes to use their privileges against other people over communities, as sometimes they had news about sports players violating their fans. After all, they should not neglect the drawbacks of this issue. In conclusion, these activities have both benefits and drawbacks which authorities countries should be aware of. Since it could impact the mindset of people in the long run.