With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Society is inbound to be responsible for old age people's goodness with the help of an advanced health care system. I feel we can cope-up with the increase in the number of elderly communities and it would be possible with two developments, first, law enforcement and second, make a strong career path for caretakers. When we expect a broader solution to a particular problem that requires government support. The ministry can introduce new acts in order to protect the ageing community, such as free hospitalization, concession in medications and nursing facilities. For instance, If a working woman is in the position of concern about her immediate family member as well as her job which doesn't provide enough salary, this situation will place her in a stressful position, here, if she can be aided by the law for getting a professional nurse and funds for medical expenses, would free her from the difficult situation so that she can concentrate on better career opportunities. Nowadays, money places a major role in everybody's life thus, all kinds of jobs are entitled to satisfy their employees. Many people would like to contribute their life to taking care old disabled population but due to the fact of money, they can't emerge themself completely because they have their own family to support. Consequently, making less money through this profession will not fulfil their family's needs. Hence, for this profession, the basic wages should be increased and the posting should be praised as like doctor's. This improvement would create more visibility and make the younger generation step into this career path. In conclusion, taking care of elderly people will not be a huge task, if their surroundings are supported financially. Increasing visibility of caregivers job opportunity and providing enough funds would spotlight the goal also other benefits provided by the government and their children would be more advantageous.