Now a days the governments are spending more on science relates subjects as they think that this improves the development of a nations. Do you agree or disagree with this.

Governments start allocating most of their money to subjects associated with science due to the fact that they reckon, it can promote the enhancement of the effectiveness of the country. However, I completely disagree with this statement, despite the importance of an investment in this field. Because other subjects require as much attention as science. Firstly, science can be a great source of income from various start-ups or contemporary technologies that can sharply boost the economy of the entire nation. Nevertheless, despite all of these modern unique trends associated with science, it is evident that the nation could not be developed because of one factor. Moreover, It is a complicated scheme that consists of all the spheres in terms of the occupations. For example, the US is one of the greatest countries in the world, and it is not because they possess an atomic bomb that has been built by scientists. The power of the US maintains their qualified specialists in international relationships. Therefore, allocating more capital to science is not a good thing if their sole aim is the improvement of the country. Furthermore, spending finances on what students aim to study or do is more essential. For instance, their is no guarantee that students will choose the way related to math or physics, and the amount of money spent on that would be nonsense. In addition, first of all, before investing in a STEM system school program, they need to check the reliability of the teachers carefully. They could fail by using brand-new technologies at school and ineffectively teaching students as frequently occurs in Kazakhstan at high school. Thus, it is apparent that it could be a risky project and depends on mentors too. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far, although, the development of science in the country could play a tremendous role in its future outlook, there are also numerous reasons that could affect it, and spending money in this field might be too dangerous.