City living in the 21st century is stressful and offers no advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

We are living in a modern era. Now people want to live in a city to enjoy several facilities. Some people think that surviving in a town is not easy, it provides worries and demerits. I disagree with this statement. To begin with, people who live in a city can get a better quality lifestyle which is not available in the countryside. In addition, in a city community find many kinds of job opportunities which can give them a strong financial condition. Moreover, capital hospitals are very well equipped, as the result the public can take high-quality treatment. Furthermore, for studying in a standard educational institution's people must have to live in a town. For example, I live in the capital city of Bangladesh. From grade one until my master's degree I studied in renowned Institutions. My results are quite good. a plethora of activities can be done in city life, such as people can go to museums, shopping malls, restaurants, cafes, parks and so on. Therefore, they can spend their leisure time amazingly. Which can refresh their mind and Soul. Thus, living in a town has many advantages. On the other hand, living in a city is not simple. Sometimes people face so many barriers. Firstly, there is a lot of noise pollution in cities which can hamper their hearing. Secondly, the town is very crowded so it is tough to find a living place and job. Thirdly, every day they have to struggle a lot during reaching their destination due to traffic congestion. Fourthly, in the city, life people have to spend lots of money to get fresh food and other things. Last but not the least, the community cannot get fresh air in city life due to air pollution. For instance, I read an article about air pollution, in that,article it was mentioned that city is polluted higher than the countryside which brings great risk for our life. In conclusion, I can say that every coin has two sides like living in a city has benefits and drawbacks, but in my point of view city life has more advantages rather than disadvantages.