Many things that used to be done in the house by hand, are now being done by machines, Does this development brings more advantages or disadvantages?

With the advance of technology on our earth,a huge amount of household chores which previously were done by hand are now getting replaced with robots. Although it may have some bad effects,the advantages surely outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand,replacing humans with robots will surely have a major drawback such as an increase in the unemployment rate in countries. Furthermore,leaving people jobless is both harmful for an individual as well as the country. For example,research has shown that in japan there has been a growth in the unemployment rate because of how much people are dependent on machinery. In addition,the overdependence of humans on household appliances can lead to the rise of laziness among people who tend to perform less physical activities. Then, they will probably have more chance to get some health problems such as obesity and heart problems. Thus this trend can mean several problems to humans and societies. On the other hand,it is difficult to ignore the merits of this evolution such as ease of any work and the fewer cost it brings.Any task done by a machine is guaranteed to have fewer errors as well as a heaping amount of work done in less time.Since the machinery only needs repairing cost which dismisses the salary of an actual worker and it means less money. For example,the dishwasher and the washing machine helps anyone to do their work effortlessly and perfectly who are often already responsible for other chores. In conclusion,despite that the overdependence of machines can bring some negative effects such as loss of job and encouraging laziness, I believe that it is a beneficial development and the benefits that bring about exceed its drawbacks