Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? High schools should allow students to study the courses that students want to study. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Some people believe that a certificate from complete high school should have right to they want to study. From my point of view, I agree with this idea and think students in high school can choose subject what they like. Besides, this is a good reason for they can improve their own specific skills. However, other people think teenagers can not stand or direct their education by themselves. To being with, I strongly agree with students should have choice to learn. So, having chance to choose what one likes can bring many benefit. In addition, undergraduates will learning from courses they want to. For instance, some students can self-knowledge and find their passion to do the best thing. One another reason, they will develop their own specific skills and already to want they need to learn in college. Additionally, teenagers will improve for his or her favorite courses and can usefulness for their future. For example, some of freshman desire to a doctor they take science and mathematics for their study. This is a good way for improve their specific skills to education in the future. On the other hand, in school should have a teacher to suggest someone cannot totally sure what they like such as the USA undergraduate can choose topic to study and they have a teacher help to identify at the same. In summary, I personally agree with this viewpoint because it seems to me that the advantages of a scholar have to pick courses what they like. There are many benefit for ready to learn and career in the future.