In many parts of the world girls and boys are educated together in co-educational or mixed schools. Some people think that girls and boys benefit from being educated separately in single-sex schools. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Most of the people believe that nowadays most of the of the colleges and schools educating both the sex in same school, While others claim that students will benefit if they studied in single sex school rather than mixed. I partially agree with this statement for educating in mixed schools give more equity within girls and boys, while studying separately provide un wanted relationship within both the sex. Firstly, I am writing about the important of being part of mixed schools. This will gives more understand and the quality of trust between students. This I mean, students can understand each other well and can be help-full, also this teaches them how to behave with a boy or girl and most of the chance student will get to know more about their pain and problems and this will lead to understand more about their parents and siblings. For example, nowadays if you look internationally many of us have mixed friends and we know how to treat them in a way Secondly, the advantage of being study in single sex schools. behavior between students will sometimes will cross the limit and they will not concentrate on their studies. Here what I want say is that if a girl and boy wants to study together parent will not allow them because they know the consequence. most of the students went wrong because of mixed schools in many places around the world. For example nowadays can real many newspapers convey students in a relationship in grade five itself and these kids will not understand what their doing is correct or wrong. In conclusion, educating students in mixed school teach them the important and value of verieties of people, However studying in single sex college or schools will bring more culture disicipline between the students. in my opinion both of the system have their unique way of advantage and disadvantage.