some people believe that a greater difference in age between parents and children is more beneficial than less of a difference. Do you think the advantages of a greater age difference outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the last two or three decades, late marriage has been raising tremendously than ever before; as a result, parents and children have a huge ade difference. However, some think that a huge age difference between parents and kids is more adavandages rather than a minimum age difference. I think this trend has more drawbacks than benefits, this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin wiht, a huge age difference between fathers and mothers and kids have more disadvantages. Firstly, this can lead to being a generation gap between them; thus, mutual understanding might be missed betwen them. Secondly, these kind of parents will be old when theirs' children will be enter in teenage; thus, sometimes they cannot live more years with theirs' infants due to elder diseases. In addition, after one certain age, children look after theirs' parents when infants be in teenage, and therefore, infants cannot be delighted to theirs' life. For example, in the western nations people marry after fourty. Thus, many children live with single parent mother or father due to elder age diseases affect theirs' parents. Therefore, this trend gives more disadvantages. On the other hand, a huge age difference has some benefits for both fathers and infants. First, parents have more assets because they save more money for theirs' future after got married; thus, financial burdens do not disturb theirs' life. Second, parents and children have a mutual relationship maintain because parents have more maturity, and therefore, they can effortlessely understand about theirs' little buds needs and wants. For instance, in Indian also have a huge age difference between theirs' little ones, but they can live a happy life rather than a minimum age difference families. Hence, this situation has some benefits. To conclude, a great age gap between parents and toddlers can lead to getting misunderstanding and children cannot live happy in their teenage; they have more financial assests and maintain good reltionship relationships between them. Therefore, I think this process has more disadvantages than advantages.