People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities?

Over the last two or three decades, people who students enter college has been raising tremendously than ever before due to numerous employment opportunities are available. However, students attend universities for countless causes, I think getting job, wisdom, and experience too. this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, graduates would like to enter colleges because they will be gotten a good employment and a handsome salary package too, and therefore, they go to university for their higher studies. In college also studies and prepares to graduates for job industry; their study curriculam also designs for preparing for a particular work based. For example, in india has numerous colleges, polytechnic and universities for pupils will be learned to work-related such as pre-demo for career. This reason for countless adult people who likes to higher studies enter to colleges. Furthermore, colleges not only trains pupils for career preparation but also provides countless of wisdom towards a particular subject; thus, they can be enhanced to their knowledge. Some pupils study higher education for will be done research in their special skill and will be gooten more experience towarads the education undoubtedly. For instance, Australians attend minimum amount of college because of their nation has more employment chances for all citizens, but they would like to attend higher education only for getting more wisdom and experience too. This is the reasons for students go to universities. To conclude, higher studies can enhance their knowledge, wisdom, carrer training and experience undoubtedly, and hence, countless people like to go for universities. I think these are the essential causes for pupils enter in colleges, I hope this process is condicive to making numerous scholars to around the world.