In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this a positive or negative situation?

It is clear that residence is one of the most essential for human life. In some nations, it is thought by many that purchasing a home is more crucial than hiring one. In my perspective, this trend can bring positive elements for individuals. To begin with, living in a home for a long time together is considered will make an attachment to the family. Although hiring a residence can offer more options from different types of accommodation, owning one will have emotional relations to the family. Especially with the elderly and children, who tend to enjoy living in a place where they connect with neighbors and locality. For instance, if they change many of their locations, they found it strange and take a lot of time to get used to a new environment. Moreover, there are certainly economic benefits in the future associated with buying a home. To be more precise, paying monthly buy home bills will result in possessing an estate after a long-term period, despite it being known that the expense of both buying or hiring a home monthly is roughly equivalent. A good example of this is a family living in Ha Noi who should pay nearly 1000$ each month on renting a flat, while by paying 1300$ instead they could own the same home after fifteen years, even home value at the time might be higher than before initially. Thence, this could be by far much more advantages for them. In conclusion, by the reasons and analyses above I am convinced purchasing a home always give positive features in the owner’s future.