Walking is known to be beneficial for health and yet fewer and fewer people walking these days. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to tackle this problem?

Despite the various positive footprints that have been associated with walking,the number of the appealed people is decreasing daily owing to divergent radices that are uttered here. Similarly,some remedial ideas are explained to tackle the issue. One of the most highlighted obstacles,which prevents populations from jogging has to do with either lack of adequate time or being exhausted as an offspring of the heavy responsibilities that are imposed on the shoulder of folks,as a vivid case,not only do they have to work from down to dusk to meet their financial requirements but also their children need to be supported by their parents nowadays,while teenagers used to get mature sooner and also assisted their guardians in different activities. Furthermore,emerging of new devices can be the other contributor,if people have not had the facilities, such as tv or computer to entertain as a couch potato, then they spend more time for outdoor activities.Based on the researches the ones,who have hanging out on their schedule were absorbed to do this more and more,while others prefer to stay home,actually as flexible creatures,humans may get used to different conditions, therefore, after a while, they would be reluctant to alter the approach that they used to opt to continue the life. To iron out the curbs, the roots of them should be probed as the first step.To get rid of the vocational tension,some new rules can be introduced by the authorities to restrict the work hours,which have the capacity to bestow the employees enough opportunity to allocate to wandering or another outdoor exercising. Moreover,if pupils become able to make decisions or even participate in activities regardless of their parents,not only the majority of the elderly's stresses would be vanished,but also they may be encouraged to join a group hiking for instance, by the attraction of their children,who may be appealed to grasp the gifts that are provided for the winners. To recapitulate,not as an insurmountable issue,individuals will have been appealed to walking if the obstacles on their way are eradicated,something such as inadequate time.