in many countruies, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

In many societies, the increase in crime rates has become a crucial challenge. Although there may be various reasons behind this issue, there are some solutions available in this regard. Considering the number of committed crimes in a country, I believe this incident has roots in poor education. For example, if children are not able to get a proper education, they obviously cannot manage to find a suitable job and, as a result, due to the financial problems they face, criminal acts will increase. The other cause which is often overlooked is the influence of inflation on people's purchase power. According to such life-changing issues, people lose their ability in buying essentials in life and, therefore, they choose to commit crimes from petty crimes, such as shoplifting, to murder in order to earn some money. Taking considerations into account, it is the government's responsibility to tackle the problem. It is expected that children receive free education and have equal chances of learning. Moreover, offering subsidised products into the market can be a great help to families with financial issues. For instance, the availability of cheaper items in stores gives parents the opportunity to save money for a rainy day. Once they are less concerned with their daily material challenges, they will concentrate better on solving other problems; hence, the tendency for earning money illegally will reduce. On the other hand, the life skills children learn at school will broaden their horizons and they will be more successful in the future. In conclusion, recently, notable stikes have been made in order to solve the mentioned issues, however, more effort is expected and there is a long way to go to reach the desired condition. Although this is the government who is responsible for these kinds of concerns in the society, people themselves are better able to make their minds in dealing with difficulties which arise in the family.