Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Historical buildings should be paid by overseas nations more than local travellers. In my opinion, I totally disagree with the previous viewpoint. Both sides along with my perspectives linked to the topic will be outlined in the following paragraphs. There are various arguments in favour of those who come from other countries paying more money to cultural sites. The most important one is the conservation of the historical buildings by spending money to repair them. Moreover, the encouragement of foreigners to pay attention to the remarkable attractions tend to conserve their appearance of them. Asides from the fact that showing the locally historical contents are one of the ways to promote the country, almost all unique places should be conserved by other countries too. As a result, these areas are more likely to be transferred to the next generations. Holy places, for example, in Myanmar already keep more fees for international tours than for national tours. There are, however, a host of arguments put forward against the inequality of cost when travelling to the same locations. First and foremost, one significant counterargument is the equality of world people without paying different fees to see the same places. There is a universal consensus that most people are interested in studying the local history, going to that points to experience first -hand environment. Additionally, hardly any tourists show their attention to destroy the cultural sites. Consequently, not only national groups but also international groups should pay the same cost. An outstanding example would be that every citizen in Japan probably will pay the same money when going to Osaka's castle. To sum up, even though some people support that foreigners should pay more money than local citizens to visit important places, I am of the opinion that they should pay the same. If there is a no different cost for visiting such interesting buildings, it is more likely that many people will know more about the history of the world.