Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycles are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the 21st century, people like to migrate from rural areas to urban areas although, their mode of transportation changed a lot. Resultantly, some people argued that cars are most suitable for city travelling but others contended that bicycles are more preferred choice. In this essay, I will explain both sides with relevant examples. Technological advancement generates numerous changes in the field of car manufacturing such as safety measurement, proper speed ratio and the comfortability of travelling in urban areas. However,these significant facilities provide enormous benefits for professionals because they can reach their office correct time and can travel various places in cities without any difficulties. In addition, it will facilitate family get together easily because most of the public transport are filled with many people and they cannot arrive at proper time due to traffic problems. To support this, According to the Delhi road and safety 2019 report mentioned that 75% of city holders supported private cars for their convenient use instead of other means of transportation. In this way, modern discovery of car transportation creates more advantages in the life of city people. There are many benifits vested to the use of bicycle Firstly, it is more adaptive for environment protection because majority of cities filled with air pollution. For example, in Denmark 75% of local people extensively using bicycles instead of other fuel vehicles. Reportedly, these systems reduced more than 50% of carbon emissions in Denmark crowded places. Secondly,it prevents traffic problems because less private vehicles results more road safety and proper functioning. Thirdly, lack of exercise is the main problem facing urban people while using bicycle generates physical fitness and mental relaxation. Another key things to remember holding private vehicles are very expensive especially in busy lifestyle because of that bicycle is more helpful for balancing financial statement of individuals. In conclusion, there is a saying 'a coin has two sides' similarly using vehicles provide constructive and destructive changes in our life. Therefore, whoever holding these things make sure that it will good for their cities as well as their life.