Celebrity status no longer equates with talent/accomplishments. Discuss and give opinion

In today's society, celebrity status refers to someone who has gained some kind of popularity, whether minor or major. It is common to see several of these persons come and go. However, long-term viability is critical. I completely agree with the premise that a famous person's accomplishments do not always correspond to their status. the list of accomplishments bestowed upon people who richly merited it in this manner. Nowadays, the majority of celebrities are overrepresented in the music and film industries, since the fame status is imposed indiscriminately on those who are recognised just for their appearances, such as top models and television personalities.Talent and accomplishment are rarely a part of the celebrity equation. For instance, children of prominent actors instantly gain stardom just because they have a background. On other hand, in the past decades, the star value is has gained different for the politicisation, social workers and influencers such individuals are earned the labels by sheer hard work and dedication this can not be ignored. there are outstanding and genuine talents who need recognition as a celebrity. For example, actors who empower the film industry nowadays have been consistently working hard to achieve this position. To conclude, Instante fame from any silly stunt or reality show popularity never last long, although there are true talents that can not be ignored as well, Hence it is comtempery world people should carefully analyze and judge the personality before we follow and make them as a star or tag them as personality status.