Q. Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A different view of points regarding education was discussed between literate and illiterate people. One point of view argues that certificates it's important in developing soft skills. Others think that taking certificates without background is useless. In this, essay we will discuss both views and give what I think it's important. First of all, the learning method is the key to developing our skills. Taking a certificate in a specific field to enable us to learn the principle of it, and how we could develop the specific area in it. The scientific base gives us the baseline of anything we want to improve. It gives us information about what we want and what its strengths and weaknesses are. Many jobs need certificates even if the person has several years of working in the field. For example, any medical job such as a nurse or physician needs a university degree to enable human work in a hospital,and an ethical person shouldn't work even if he has successful trials in treatment. Moreover, we can see there is a variation in some workplaces between employees who works under the same job descriptions but the only difference between them is the authorization. For example, many workers have several years of working in a certain area,they worked but they couldn't develop anything in their effort or add something new. Afterwhile, we can notice one employee with one or 2 years of skill who understand the rhythm of work and he has a college diploma could add something change and develop his performance. Therefore, I strongly agree that a university degree is vital and paramount before action because we can understand the production in a better way. On the other hand, due to the development of technology at a high speed, So, sometimes still the science lack the full information to tell us or teach us the principles we resort to providing years of experience on the certificate. For instance, some professions need workers who had a lot of experience even if he has not finished high school as an IT programmer. Many large companies as Google hire young men after they pass the IQ test of computer science and they prefer men who have good intellectual abilities and analysis to fresh students with high degrees but they didn't know the basics of IT data science. In the end, determining whether the certificate or experience is what is important for the work is a relative thing that depends on the type of work.