In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, because the modern technologies of many countries have been developed, communities from those areas can have substantial materials for their life, but we can also receive news what report about many families around the world who are still suffering famine. From my point of view, I think the main reason for this problem is that the levels of technological development and modern knowledge are different among our world so that those regions with low developed skills and knowledge have inabilities to produce enough food for their people. So many reports have shown that areas in Africa are suffering hunger, many documentaries have recorded images from those poor lands which is evident that there are few modern farms, food factories, and manufacturers that can be found. Due to lacking technologies and professional methods, if they couldn't improve this situation, the population living there will definitely be hungry longer. For solving this problem, those countries that have advanced technologies should take action, bringing their modern skills and scientific methods with professional organizations to assistant those places where societies are facing famine. Instead of just giving those poor authorities food, the assistant action should help them to learn and exert the modern machinery and knowledge. It is easy to imagine that a young man from a poor region who has learned scientific irrigation, will be able to ensure his crop growing during the dry season. It's definitely will have a positive effect and can be spread widely to other areas which are facing the same situation. In conclusion, those state who have high technological levels really should share their skills, methods, and experts to help those hungry regions, it is the most effective way for this issue.