People are surrounded by advertising, which has an increasing effect on our lives. People are surrounded by advertising, which has an increasing effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effects of this outweigh the negative effects?

Every people purchase the items which they see more often. Some people think that the advertising of products has an adverse effects on our lives. In this essay, we will discuss how the positive effects are covering up the negative effects. Firstly, let's discuss the positive side of advertising as we see that some products which we use daily and suddenly they come to our eyes through newspapers or televisions catch the attention of it. Some products like furniture or any electronics gadgets which we are planning to buy and have no idea about the quality or discount offer at that time the marketing plays a vital role. For example, if anyone wants to purchase mobile and they don't the feature and costs of it then it becomes very difficult to find which mobile is perfect and due to, this we choose the wrong device and regret. However, there is some disadvantages which mostly affects our lives like the advertisement of some adult content on television which has major effects on children watching it. This kind of advertisement during early ages make a heavy impact on the brain. For example, if any child is watching some cartoon on the internet and suddenly there is a condom ad is getting played and they started asking questions about what is this and what its are uses of it. In conclusion, I feel that there is some positive side of advertisement which can be used for the good products in the markets and according to that we can decide which items is good for us.