Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

World wide many schools are dealing with bullying issues and in some of the countries, it is way above a boundary. In my opinion, parenting and assistance for problematic students are the major reasons. We will discuss this topic further and share some possible solutions up to my knowledge. Parenting - If we investigate independently about a root cause for any issues, thus will provide closure as parenting. In many cases, while the grown-ups are unable to overcome their childhood trauma, children definitely can not understand the consequences of bullying. Parents are the main reason for their child misbehaviour or mayhem, they are entitled to monitor their children and guide them when need cooperation. For instance, one of my classmates struggled with the same issue. His mom and dad had not cared about him and they hadn't fulfilled his day-to-day needs. Thus resulted, he had been started to trouble other kids for money. On an unfortunate day, it went way out of hand. Actually, he had harmed a junior brutally, and due to this, a crime he ended up in juvenile. That learner growth could have been saved, if his mom & dad were conscious of their boy's doings. Assistance - although parents hold complete responsibility for their children attitudes, outsiders aid can have the ability to rescue the problematic students. At least, in schools, the teachers should notice the changes of their pupils and prepare to offer some support at the right moment. The bullying student's life can be saved by regulating them incorrectly. First, create rapport between scholars and teachers, this will open up an opportunity to understand the student's nature. Second, keep the pupil's mother & father informed if there is any notable change in attitude. At last, schools should offer counselling. When the pupil is deeply buried inside themself, mostly they can't open up any random people, it can be succeeded solely by professionals. In conclusion, in my, opinion a scholar life can be saved by teachers and parents, but the notable thing is they will not ask for help, we have to offer them and make them utilize it without forcing. By following these procedures we can find possible solutions for the bullying issues.