In order to study at university, students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all students can afford them so some people believe that university education should be free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Studying at educational institutions has a huge amount of money which has been paid by students so that some believe higher education should be without paying any money for all individuals. I completely agree with this statement because of two main reasons. Firstly, if the tuition fee of studying at an educational institution is high, it is more probable that students will not afford these costs. Despite having this problem, they come across other fees such as the cost of using the internet, library, or even books. Therefore, it can be contributed by reducing the cost of studying or even not paying discipline. By this action, every student can go to suitable universities and help them to promote to higher education like Master and PhD. Secondly, if universities are being free for every person, this can help to increase the social and overseas levels of an academy in a country. Making workable opportunities for learning and studying higher education can contribute to boosting the rank of the universities. Take an international educational institution for example; this can make an equal chance for everyone, even foreign students study there, and it leads to going up the international ranking of that academy. The more academy studying to be free, the more producing science are increasing around the world. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly support this view that studying at universities should be free for every person because students can afford to finish their studies, and it makes more educational situations for producing science.