Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals commented that stamina is the most relevant to a sportsman or sportswomen to be well-succeed in games. However, others believe that intelligence confidence is the most pivotal. Personally, I advocate the second opposing the initial since mental confidence overcomes challengers of diverse order. Although the body strength plays its role. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, intellectual thinking defines the athlete. In other words, this skill is behind the other possible players' capabilities. For instance, even if a footballer is heavy, if he is stripped from abilities to think swiftly to dominate his opponent, he soon loses the ball possession. As a result, his football team never gain the match, which means he as a sporter fails. Furthermore, the most famous world players on the planet are because of their intellectual abilities, and not their strong bodies. On the other hand, stamina balances a competitor. Because every sport needs movement, it is relevant to be strong for sake of offset. The recent research carried out by the UK football confederation pointed out that the overwhelming majority of professional clubs like Manchester United, Barcelona, and Real Madrid prefer football players with a high level of stamina due to their stability during the match for example. Hence, the extremely tight selection is made to hire a professional these days. To sum up, notwithstanding physical strength to be crucial to some game aspects, intelligence capability is the one that defines a successful rookie. Therefore, I still advocate it. I would go as far as to say, coaches worldwide should look more in highbrowed sporters rather than strong.