Participating in English Speaking Clubs helps to promote students’ speaking skill and interest in learning English”. Do you agree or disagree with that statement?

One of the most conspicuous trends in the 21st century is that learning English. It is believed that taking part in English Speaking Clubs makes a great contribution to leveling up pupils’ speaking skill as well as their enthusiasm in learning English. From my perspective, I totally agree with this statement. To begin with, understudies can reap a lot of benefits If children join an English club. To be more precise, they can have a good opportunity to practice many skills such as speaking and listening with various individuals who are good at English. Therefore, they become a better learner and more confident. Moreover, being a member of the English Speaking club promotes secondary students in various ways. For example, many English club organizers offer unique and engaging programs such as discussion, presentation, and challenge to encourage students' motivation. Hence, lots of children are more and more interested in studying the language. There is a piece of evidence that proves that speaking English in a club has positive influences on their lives. Schoolchild can communicate more effectively by using English after going in for the club leading to the fact that they can also interact more smoothly with foreigners. As a result, the speakers can assist many international visitors who become disoriented when visiting their country. In conclusion, if the students want to improve their English skills and speak English well, they should be a participant in the club.