It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance, sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give our own opinion.

Undoubtedly, some people are born with exceptional talents. Whereas many people may argue that possessing a distinct talent is the key to being a good athlete or musician, others, including me, believe everyone could evolve into a professional in these fields with appropriate teaching. This essay will discuss these views and why talent is not crucial to do so. Indeed, some people are born with extraordinary abilities on the one hand. Individuals with these unique capabilities, referring to their inherited genes, are usually a step ahead of others, as they can understand their skills much earlier in life. Consequently, they will most likely become successful due to this knowledge. For example, a talented child with exceptional flexibility can become a good gymnast. in addition, discovered much faster by experts, these children have access to efficient and suitable facilities. As a result, they can develop their skillfulness quickly. For instance, it is much easier for a talented musician to find a sponsor to provide professionally instrumental equipment since such equipment is too expensive to purchase, and an individual might not be able to effort them. Nonetheless, this is not the case, and there are many more factors to consider. On the other hand, every child can achieve an expert level, either an athlete or any other field. Although these children are not as talented as others, they have unique merits. They frequently have sheer determination, which is the most significant aspect of success. Also, due to numerous failures, they may acquire more experience and better achievements. for instance. a non-talented basketball player needs to practice more which gain him better body coordination resulting in a good player. Moreover, it is crystal clear that practice and a precise training plan are the most vital keys to success, So lacking these seem to be malicious while being not such talented is not like that. In conclusion, as the primary reasons mentioned, it is undeniable that some people are born with talent. However, such talent is not adequate to attain success in any field such as sports or music. in my perspective, there are more important aspects like determination and proper training, and with having those any children can gain their best and become a professional.