The costs of international travel are decreasing and tourism is growing. Do you believe that the advantages of increasing tourism outweigh its disadvantages?

Due to the growth of the air industry,the number of operating flights has been drastically increased over the time period.Strategically,the cost of air travel is reduced to expand the tourism sector.While there are associated limitations with the movement of people from one place to another such as pollution and maintenance expenditure,in this essay,I will explain why these are far outweighed by the benefits. Certainly,the proliferation of tourism has had some negative effects.The first is on pollution experienced by the locals.Indeed,as the number of folks invading the local attraction increases,the air,noise pollutants are introduced,and in turn,the citizens living in that area have to suffer,especially the elder population. In addition to the impact on the dwellers,it can incur more fund allocations for retaining the credentials.On many occasions, the capital investment is greater than the collected revenue for the preservation of the historically significant places. Despite these issues,the advantages to individuals and the country’s economy are far more significant.While some have to suffer due to the thoughtless behaviour of a few tourists,there is no doubt that the vast majority of both parties enjoy the experience of multiculturalism within the community.They get to learn different languages,cultural backgrounds and most countries now have a community speaking more than 100 languages.For them,the world becomes one secure place without linguistics and ethnicity barricades.For businesses too,massive profit can be gained through their visiting customers,through the sale of souvenirs and other country products.Indeed, this improves the living conditions of a family and the nation altogether. In conclusion,it is clear that the appetite for touring has increased as a result of the travel cost reduction. Although some societies may find aspects of it problematic,I strongly believe that the advantage of human experience and a nation’s growth is far greater.