Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared feely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, we can find lots of information on the internet or various kinds of media. Some people hold that sharing information with the public can bring benefits to this world while others think that some information is too valuable that can’t be shared freely. This essay discusses both sides and will give my opinion. First, it is true that sharing as much information as the public can have a positive effect on this world. The biggest benefit is that through those information people to have learned different kinds of knowledge and can find information quickly without consuming lots of time. For example, just search on the internet we can find any kinds of information we need for working studying or even for living. That information can let our life become more convenient and more efficiently. Furthermore, some information such as business research can let our economy develop more quickly. On the other hand, those people who hold that some information is too valuable that can’t be shared feely is also a strong standing. It is important to let people understand some knowledge is valuable and we need to pay some payments to those researchers. If we shared those valuable information as free it might let some researchers dislike sharing their information with the public. As a result, valuable information will decrease and will bring negative impacts to the world. In conclusion, sharing information with the public can have a positive effect on this world such as benefits our live or economic development. However, in my opinion, I agree that there are some valuable information need to be paid. So that there will have more information be shared and will have more and more people like to share their information with the public.