Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government,while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The folk consider that juveniles cannot take the heavy duties in the city hall. While others think that this is not depending on age, ability is the first thing that needs to be concerned about. This essay is going to discuss both sides and my own thoughts. Firstly, since they are young, they may not think about those politics carefully. Although they may graduate from famous universities and have remarkable master’s degrees, they could treat events not adultly. Eventually, this may hurt their own country and even make the whole society rebellion. Also, research had been found that when you are older, your brain will think in a distinct way and consider more. For example, the constitutes in every nation have been ruled that you have not to become a president under forty. This is not only making sure that the leader will make an unpleasant decision but also checking he has enough wisdom. On the other hand, people may say that we should give our younger counterparts more chances. And it may have several reasons. First, since they are young, they have more creative ideas than those older ones. In addition, it may bring some unexpected stimulating to the economy such as marketing a country’s fruits. As a result, it can improve its own economy. Second, hiring them can also make the work environment not that old. We can say that in the concurrent society, dozens of elders are working in and make it depressed and stressful. Additionally, we can ask some youths to come to alter the surrounding condition and raise the production. To conclude, I would say that both sides have their pons and cons. And I do think that some important positions are not suitable for non-experienced ones. However, I do think that we can put them in a place they are really good at.