Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

World wide schools increase bullying this is a huge problem in most schools and colleges. This essay will discuss what is the solution and give some opinions on how to solve this problem. The principal reason for bullying, most senior students think that if they have so many friends so that students are forced to rag to freshers that is the most important reason for increasing bullying and they create a group of growing fear in new students. Additionally, Nowadays so many student groups have been in college, but freshers can not do anything about this problem that way bullying increased day by day. For,example suppose that if some people try to increase fear in other people and that person's could not do anything this is should be encouraged that bullying. Secondly, This is the responsibility of the principal authority, they have tried to strong action against them and all students followed colleges rules and regulations, Along with, that board increased security staff and otherwise there student's do not stop bullying, so the administration involves police in these problems. To exemplify if some strict rule in colleges, get mostly chance increased to stop their difficulties in which that admission attract on there study and the most crowds encourage to going higher study because some community do not join for these type problems. In conclusion, most difficulties faced like ragging and creat building groups in colleges or schools. however, Principle management should take action against them and increase more security staff for safety, encouraging attack community in colleges.