Nowadays, people of all ages from certain parts of the world spend most time at home rather than going outdoors. Discuss the reasons, is this negative or positive development.

This contemporary world is now occupied by mobile phones and other gadgets. Nowadays people don't find time to go outside because they have lot more activities to do in their home. This essay will further discuss both the perspective and states that staying at the home will be a positive or negative development. The reason behind why people spend much of their time at the home is due to the technological development. But this modern evolution makes us sit inside our homes which is not an appreciatable growth. First, before this modern era we used to spend our time playing some outdoor sports such as football, cricket etc. Now its totally changed and we are playing these games in the video without any physical activity. For example, children nowadays are prone to more diseases than a child who live a few decades before because of lifestyle changes. Besides, we may get what we need at our places like food, medicines, clothes etc and through this we can save our time and energy. This is the sign of positive development because we can buy a new dress for any occasion in the middle of our work. So that we don't need to schedule a time and plan a visit to any store. Everything is avalable in just one click!, Eventually there is no need to go outside. To conclude this, staying at the home may cause stress and we should balance the lifestyle changes. People should at least do some outdoor activity like buying groceries. In my honest opinion if we pretend to stay at the home without doing any outdoor activities then surely it will be a negative impact on our lives.