Some people think that in this modern world people are getting dependent on each other, while others think that people are becoming more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people claim with growing technology, people are becoming less dependent on others while others argue that communication and teamwork is still the key to success. We will discuss both views in this essay and draw my opinion at the end. To begin with, The rise of globalisation has led to increase in multi national companies which hire lot of staff for their various departments. The key to success for these companies is effective cooperation between its employees and teams. Likewise, As every person is aiming to get a certain specialization in a certain field, our society is still dependent on other people for availing goods and services. For example, The public has to still acquire services for legal help from a lawyer or visit a doctor when sick. On the other hand, there is shift in the trend among the younger generation who prefer independence. For Instance, Many young adults prefer to stay alone and move out from their famalies rather than staying in a traditional joint family. Also, Technology has enabled find solutions and information over the internet which has limited the conversation among people. Overall, I still believe though advancement in technology has reduced the interaction amoung the public upto to some extent in their personal life but, People still need to communicate and work as a team to achieve success in day to day life. Furthermore, As the economy develops, our work and lives will be even more linked as development depends on equal contribution in society.