Some people belive that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of a bad's person nature. discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an argued that whether some public thinks that social problems and poverty generate crime in society, whereas others believe that it is due to persons bad intentions. I personally go with the former statement because everything links with each other which discuss in the next paragraphs. Firstly, the social problem and poverty give birth to crime because everyone wants a comfortable life but, sometimes people do not have accisavilty to get that thing, they indulge in crimes. for example, according to a survey, it shows that 90% of criminals do crimes because they do have enough source in their life like education and money, that's why they choose the wrong path which destroys their future. So that, the government should make a law basic education will be necessary for everyone so, they can decide the right path in their life. However, sometimes people do crimes for their bad nature as well as wrong intentions because everyone wants success overnight but, this is not possible in real life. Therefore, they get punishment for their crime. For instance, the UK university report shows that most criminals commit crimes to get money easily without thinking about the consequences of the crime. People don't think about doing mudders as well. In conclusion, although sometimes crimes are done due to the bad intentions of the public, it is not neglected that the crime rate is increased because of fewer resources for people to improve their life. the government should make laws to decrease poverty and social issue so, people can live a better life.