Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modernized world, some employees work in the same companies throughout their careers. However, others would argue that people will benefit more when they work in different types of firms. There are some advantages about staying in the same organization in their whole working life. As they work longer and longer hours, they get more familiar with each part of this organization, including dealing with tasks or communicating with colleagues, so they do not need to adapt to a new environment. If they have to move to another firm, it will be a challenging process for inadaptable. In addition, some individuals enjoy a secure career path, and they will feel more satisfied by not changing their companies. Thus, they might be more energetic to work, and it also benefits their work and health balance. Conversely, workers can gain another benefit if they choose to work in different companies. When People change their working environment, they can contact others working in different areas and be more available to learn various skills during chatting, which can help them improve themselves. Besides, a promotion or a higher wage may be offered by another employer because the employer hopes workers with a range of expertise can increase the income of the company so these workers can get more property and thus a higher quality of life by changing jobs. To summarize, there are different types of strengths whether people want to choose to change companies or not. However, from my viewpoint, those who choose not to work in the same company will get more advantages during their working life. This is because the knowledge obtained in a company is limited and does not help to improve ourselves.