As technology advances, travelling to space is likely to become an option for holidaymakers in the future. what do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of space tourism?

For many holidaymakers it is more likely to become an option to travel to space in the future, it is because of the advancements in technology. The main benefits of this are knowing about the equipment used in a spaceship and the feel of viewing space being orbit; however, the key drawbacks are cost expenses and fear of failure to return. Due to technological developments, travellers are pushing themselves to explore space in future. Travelling space has the advantage of witnessing the beauty of a gravityless environment. For example, One of the prominent Astronauts, Sunitha Williams once expressed in a news conference that floating in the sky makes me feel like a superhero who can fly. and another benefit is gaining profound knowledge of the equipment used in spacecraft. For instance, the pioneer of the private space agency; Elon musk once said in an interview that, his organisation provides deep information to the customers who are willing to travel to Mars; about the technology used in the craft. On the other hand, it is too expensive to travel beyond the sky. In addition, not everyone can easily reach space because the journey of entering outer orbit puts a lot of pressure on the human body so it may lead to sudden death by heart malfunctioning. However, if people still manage to reach space they still have the fear of a return journey because due to the higher pressure, some systems in the aircraft may get damaged so there might be some chances of failure. In conclusion, despite having some benefits, space travel is only affordable to the wealthiest people. Furthermore, it required special training to manage the obstacles and physical challenges.