Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think the changes have been very positive, while others believe they have been very negative. Discuss both these points of view and give your own opinion

There is no doubt that technology has changed our life.some individuals comment that these changes are very useful for people, however others think that it is negative.in my point of view despite, some drawbacks in this change it is important to human life. this essay sped lightly both of positive, negative statement. On the one hand, there are many advantages to these changes,especially education. impact some years ago people only used books and face to face classes for their studies but current days many study materials and instruments have discovered. thus people can get more knowledge through these. for instance if student correct their practice tests they don't get help from others and they can find the answer through the technology apps such as youtube, webpages On the other hand although several advantages in these changes, they are some disadvantages that.due to the new building appearance, many trees are cut down by people. as a result some birds and animals live suffered much as well people have to face many problems, furthermore if many car usages in cities, which release annoying sounds it affects the human rest times To sum up although some advantages in this changes, we can get several benefits for these. however movement should stop cut down trees.