Logging rainforest has serious problems on animals and humans. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Eradicating the trees of rainforests are detrimental for both animals and similarly humans,which has been proved in the previous decades based on the prediction of scientists and also the consequences that the globe has been encountered owing to ignoring the experts' warnings,which is accepted by everyone,including me.some of the side effects are uttered here. One of the most highlighted negative footprints has to do with the extinction of some species that used to be considered endangered ones owing to losing their habitat when the jungles were destroyed.It not only ignites the vanishing trend of the other creatures that have lost their foods based on the food chain but the population of some other animals also would skyrocket,as their hunters have disappeared from the earth, hence an imbalance ratio of creatures has already emerged in the ecosystem. The other worth-mentioning drawback regarding the global warming that threatens the live members of the land.Based on the investigations the majority of the lands will have been covered by water until the next decade if some barriers do not be imposed by the authorities,which is an offspring of losing moisture of the earth that used to be provided by the shadow of the trees.Weather forecasts would become unreliable,while the alternations of that would happen suddenly and without any special scheme. Furthermore,our planet will not be a safe place to continue living if the layer of ozone is collapsed owing to the unfiltered gasses that are emitted from the exhausts of vehicles,which nowadays is refined by the leaves of the trees as the lung of the earth.The rate of fatal diseases such as derma cancers would be swelled if the detrimental waves of the sun reach our residential sites. To conclude,some irretrievable footprints will have been experienced by the ecosystem,including humans and animals, in the next decade if the devastating approaches regarding the rainforests do not be restricted.