When you learn a foreign langualge ,all four skills (listening reading speaking and writing) ,are equally important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is true that when you learn a foreign language, all four skills including listening reading speaking and writing are equally important. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement, and the following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most important reasons why when you learn a foreign expression, all four skills including listening reading speaking and writing are equally important is that all basically of this can help people who practice foreign speech to be advanced in that accent since all skills are according each other. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of students in Thailand improve their English skills by practising reading for knowing about vocabulary that can help them to understand clearly when they listen. This example shows that learning all four skills plays a major role in their development. Another reason to support this is the fact that everyone is more likely to use all skills in their daily life. This is because we have to speak with friends and when you speak, you have to listen either. In addition, you must read or write a book when to study. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that most of the students that went to study abroad, they have to use listening and speaking reading and writing when they stilled with friends and in their exam respectively. This case makes emphasis of four skills clear In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that when you learn a foreign language, all four skills including listening reading speaking and writing are equally important because all basically of this can help people who practice a foreign language to be advanced in that language, and everyone is more likely to use all skill in their daily life.