The Growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

The fast raising of e-commerce will someday lead to many stores to be bankrupt and close in towns and cities. I strongly agree to some extend that modern technology of modern world and having a convenient life are the reason in some manner. First of all, modern technology are one of the main reason of growing online shopping. Many programmer are creating application to help online shopping owner to sell their product and goods. Programmer also create e-pay to pay the transaction. Basically all the application and software are created with the use of internet. Application can easily access by the people with the use of computer or cellphone. For instance, Shein is one of leading application for online shopping which they sale clothes, accessories at home and other miscellaneous. As result, many individuals are fond of buying and choosing product on this application. Secondly, stress free life of shopping is one of the greatest achievement that individuals want. Online shopping save the people who had a longer of worker and no time to go out for shopping. Today, pandemic make all the people stay at home that lead the physical shops and store to closed and the e-commerce make human life much lighter that before. For example, picking a clothes or product is just on click from your devices and it will send to you door steps just a matter of time and day. Hence, people feel more safe to not going out to shop, just stay at home and have a grocery. In conclusion, modern world increasing the e-commerce and make life of people carefree but it lead to many stores in town and cities closure.