both the poor and rich find the accessibility in to university difficult. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has an opinion offered that whether people are poor or wealthy, they are all the same finding it hard to get into a university. In my opinion, I tend to agree with this statement. In this essay, I will elaborate on my point of view. On one hand, low-incomers are tended to be underprivileged. They might not be able to afford as good an education or a good tutoring course as the rich do, so it makes admission to the university harder. Not to mention the high expenses that need to be used during college when making a living throughout a month is already hard for them. Some kids who have low-income parents have to push themselves harder than normal teenagers. As an example of those who have to attend extracurricular activities to collect good portfolios to apply for the scholarship or those who work multiple shifts of part-time jobs to earn for college. On the other hand, those people with big payrolls could also be anxious about getting into higher education too. Some of them set a very high standard and expectation about the college because of all the perks they have had. For example, rich parents tend to expect their children to go to the ivy leagues university, or some of them had sent their kids to a prep school to be prepared early and to have good connections that could get them into the universities. These actions could possibly be pressure and stress for their kids. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea about both the poor and rich find accessibility to the universities difficult, however, they had found it difficult from a different point of view.