Some people say that music is a good way of bringing different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many years people concerned with the importance of music from one little child to a big nation, and its aim seems to accompany them in different environments where meet different ages also various cultures. From my point of view, I totally agree with the given statement above and try to give my reasons on the given question. Most of our folks pointed to the essential nature of this art in the history of humanity, which has been accompanying it as a powerful instrument to spread some tragedy or emotional being of warriors in battle. Moreover, some talents presented and it in front of the king and spread that event to all the ordinary population by only playing with a few sentences. As a, result until,present we can be aware of some details and share them with our next generation only by looking back on that tragic moments and listening again and again According to the scientists we do not have to forget the influence of creations like that to coordinate as one nation and be respectful to other neighbours of state. Furthermore, it aids others to be aware of the country and attracts a handful of tourists with a range of coloured backgrounds. For instance, when an athlete wins the world championship everyone gives honour to the hero’s anthem by standing up, which uplifts the status of his own land. In conclusion, I would like to say that the role of music lies in the deep inside of its power to be able to spread history, to raise true patriotic followers and to increase the role of the nation.