Many people believe money is a very important factor for achieving hapiness.Others, however believe that money has nothing to do with hapiness.Discuss both views.

Nowadays everyone wants to earn money and each individual is performing some or other activity. While many claims that to bring bliss in life cash is an essential resource, others argue that there is no relationship between money and laughter.In this essay, I agree with the latter opinion because money can't replicate those memories that we have spent with our close ones. First of all, some citizens believe that bliss is equivalent to buying any materialistic things available in the market. Moreover, capital is such a thing that can be utilized by the family's future generation as well. For instance, an individual who works at a multinational company can visit various countries and explore them. Thus, if you don't have money then you have to restrict your ambitions and live a normal life. On the contrary, family is the most necessary thing for a human being on earth. Even though the members of the family don't have the capital to spend, the moments they have created with their loved ones are more important. For example, after the covid pandemic, residents have started to value their parents and relatives a lot because they have seen enormous people dying during that period. Hence, people should be happy with what they have and mainly their parents because there are children who are orphans and not able to see their parents. To summarise, citizens are investing a huge chunk of time in earning money and not spending quality time with their children or family members. I believe the happiness which the individual would receive after spending time with his family, would be so great that the money would be nothing in front of it.