In some area of the US, a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your own opinion about this?

The administration levied a strict rule in a few demographic locations of the United States of America, vide which they restrict the night outing for adolescents after a specific time. They are permitted to go out with adult members. This restriction has both positive and negative impacts on teenagers. I strongly support this rule. This essay discusses not only the positive side but also the dark side of the same. On the one hand, students of the age group ranging from ten to twenty are supposed to work hard for their bright future. Such rules play an imperative role in inducing them more into studies. The first supporting reason is, children, having not much scope to roam around in the late evening hours, will study as a compulsion. Moreover, children of the age group thirteen to early twenties, are much vulnerable to becoming addicted to any sort of bad habits. In a survey, it is found, those who wander in the evening with their peer group easily become addicted to drugs. On the contrary, teenagers are not allowed to enjoy the evening sky or a quiet place at late hours. They might not experience the joy of having fun with their school friends at the bank of a river on a moonlight night. Furthermore, the skill of managing the situation in case of urgency may be hard to grasp. Although all these types of skills may be inculcated at a later age, the time and ambition which is ruined can never be revived, this is why such a rule is required. To conclude, from the above arguments and examples, it is vividly clear that such a law is abstaining a specific age group from indulging in the wrong track. The negative influence of peer groups is reduced to a great extent as dark-hours job target is rotten up.