Tobacco is a kind of drug. People have been free to use it. Some people think that it should be illegal to use it compared with other drugs. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What is your opinion?

The cigarette is a drug that does not possess any law against it.A group of people argue this drug should be banned,unlike some other drugs. This essay completely agrees with the statement as it is both extremely harmful as well as financially wasteful. On the first hand,any form of the drug is harmful one way or another in addition to cigarettes being one in the top for causing several health risks. This drug causes multiple problems to the human body such as lung cancer,asthma so on.Cancer is a disease that lacks any ultimate treatment as of now furthermore,making cigarettes a definite cause for this life-taking disease. For instance,research all around the globe has shown the mortality rate of cigarettes rises up 25% as time passes by each year. On the other hand, this drug also leads people to spend a huge amount of money.As more individuals are getting addicted to this drug, therefore,the rise of the price is inevitable.Despite the price getting high,the sales are rising instead of dropping. In addition to that, tobacco always comes with health risks that cost millions of dollars to cure.Other than health risks,rehab to get rid of this addiction on its own is more costly than an average personal income. For instance,the number of people complaining about their finance is increasing due to tobacco price rising. To conclude,the risky health problems tobacco comes with, tobacco is better being prohibited and should gain a law against this drug since it affects the whole world immensely for poor health as well as causing financial problems.