Nowadays men are becoming more like women. agree or disagree?

Some people are of the notion that nowadays, women are becoming more like men. Others, however, oppose such view, that is; they assume men are becoming more like women. From my perspective, women and men are not on the same wavelength, and as such, they should not become like each other, but if I should decide one, I am afraid that the former one is more likely to be true. One of the issues in this argumentation is the matter of job opportunities and the fact that men are preferred to women when they are applying for a job vacancy. The other reason may be that in the former generations women were miserable, the girls of the recent generation decided to take away this domination. To begin with, women are exceptionally good at so many things and tend to fill in very well wherever they go, and for that reason, they tend to perform exceptionally well in their various professions. Nevertheless, giving them the same profession and chances as their male counterparts in the same field means they do not have the same chance. In clarification of the reason mentioned above, most women leave gaps that usually need to be filled temporarily at various workplaces due to maternity leave. Organizations and companies are put under a great deal of stress as a result of this situation. For instance, in the case of a female surgeon who is on maternity leave, the hospital will be forced to hire a replacement for the short term due to the resulting void in her position. Additionally, most women experience the common health issues associated with women, and as a result, they sometimes miss work, which negatively impacts their productivity and job performance so that the companies decide to hire men and because of that women are trying their best to become more likely to men and get great jobs. Additionally, although it is said to be believed that women should be respected according to our strong religious belief in our nation, we may easily notice that they were truly miserable. The girls of the recent generation noticed their beloved ones(mothers, sisters, aunts, and even their grandmothers) being suppressed and hurt by the masculine power in the community so that they decided to take away this domination and began to act and behave like men to regain their lost power. In a nutshell, yes, nowadays we live in a community where women are becoming more like men, but I firmly believe that particular actions occurring within communities and people’s beliefs may help society prevent this disaster from happening.